Physics Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
121 mzare m.zare@ph.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Hossein Zare PHD 0
122 zsherkat z.sherkat@ph.iut.ac.ir ZEINAB SHERKATGHANAD PHD 0
123 msharifi m.sharifi@ph.iut.ac.ir Maryam Sharifi PHD 0
124 asadeghi a.sadeghi@ph.iut.ac.ir azam sadeghi mirlotfollah PHD 0
125 zstalaie zs_talaie@ph.iut.ac.ir Zahra Sadat Talaei Zavareh PHD 0
126 zebadi z.ebadi@ph.iut.ac.ir Zahra Ebadi PHD 0
127 iabdolhosseini i.abdolhosseini@ph.iut.ac.ir Ismaeil Abdolhosseini Sarsari PHD 0
128 foboudiat f.oboudiat@ph.iut.ac.ir Fateme Oboudiat PHD 0
129 elahehghorbani e.ghorbani@ph.iut.ac.ir Elaheh Ghorbani PHD 0
130 amodabber amodabber@ph.iut.ac.ir ali modabber asl PHD 0
131 imotie i.motie@ph.iut.ac.ir eman motie PHD 0
132 nmadanian n.madanian@ph.iut.ac.ir navid madanian Msc 0
133 zahraaslani zahra.aslani@ph.iut.ac.ir zahra aslani Msc 0
134 hbassereh h.bassereh@ph.iut.ac.ir Hassan Bassereh Msc 0
135 zharsij z.harsij@ph.iut.ac.ir PHD 0
136 nekraminejad n.ekraminejad@ph.iut.ac.ir Msc 0
137 hrmostajeran hr.mostajeran@ph.iut.ac.ir Msc 0
138 esharifian e.sharifian@ph.iut.ac.ir PHD 0
139 smarri s.marri@ph.iut.ac.ir PHD 0
140 znourbakhsh z.nourbakhsh@ph.iut.ac.ir PHD 0