Physics Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
121 maryamashrafi maryam.ashrafi@ph.iut.ac.ir maryam ashrafi varnosfaderani PHD 0
122 pamiri p.amiri@ph.iut.ac.ir Payman Amiri PHD 0
123 apoorbafrani a.poorbafrani@ph.iut.ac.ir Ahmad Poorbafrani PHD 0
124 ztorbatian z.torbatian@ph.iut.ac.ir zahra torbatian PHD 0
125 schenarani s.chenarani@ph.iut.ac.ir shirin chenarani PHD 0
126 akheirandish a.kheirandish@ph.iut.ac.ir Ali Kheirandish PHD 0
127 mrasoulinejad m.rasoulinejad@ph.iut.ac.ir Mahdi Rasoulinejad PHD 0
128 zrezaei z.rezaei@ph.iut.ac.ir zahra rezaei PHD 0
129 nrezaee n-rezaee@ph.iut.ac.ir Nafise Rezaei Badafshani PHD 0
130 somayehzare somayeh.zare@ph.iut.ac.ir Somayeh Zare PHD 0
131 mzare m.zare@ph.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Hossein Zare PHD 0
132 zsherkat z.sherkat@ph.iut.ac.ir ZEINAB SHERKATGHANAD PHD 0
133 msharifi m.sharifi@ph.iut.ac.ir Maryam Sharifi PHD 0
134 asadeghi a.sadeghi@ph.iut.ac.ir azam sadeghi mirlotfollah PHD 0
135 zstalaie zs_talaie@ph.iut.ac.ir Zahra Sadat Talaei Zavareh PHD 0
136 zebadi z.ebadi@ph.iut.ac.ir Zahra Ebadi PHD 0
137 iabdolhosseini i.abdolhosseini@ph.iut.ac.ir Ismaeil Abdolhosseini Sarsari PHD 0
138 foboudiat f.oboudiat@ph.iut.ac.ir Fateme Oboudiat PHD 0
139 elahehghorbani e.ghorbani@ph.iut.ac.ir Elaheh Ghorbani PHD 0
140 amodabber amodabber@ph.iut.ac.ir ali modabber asl PHD 0