Physics Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
101 vmarzough vmarzough@yahoo.com vahideh marzough Msc 0
102 zmosleh z.mosleh@ph.iut.ac.ir zahra mosleh Msc 0
103 fmoghbel f.moghbelesfahani@ph.iut.ac.ir fatemeh moghbel esfahani Msc 0
104 tmalakoutikhah t.malakoutikhah@ph.iut.ac.ir TAHEREH MALAKOUTIKHAH Msc 0
105 smmirsadeghi sm.mirsadeghimoziraji@ph.iut.ac.ir sayed mostafa mirsadeghi moziraji Msc 0
106 fnadealian f.nadealian@ph.iut.ac.ir fariba nadealian dastjerdi Msc 0
107 hnadi h.nadi@ph.iut.ac.ir hamideh nadi Msc 0
108 mnami m.nami@ph.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Nami Nazari Msc 0
109 ssveradi ss.veradi@ph.iut.ac.ir Sara Sadat Veradi Esfahani PHD 0
110 myousefpour m.yousefpour@ph.iut.ac.ir milad yousefpour Msc 0
111 maryamashrafi maryam.ashrafi@ph.iut.ac.ir maryam ashrafi varnosfaderani PHD 0
112 pamiri p.amiri@ph.iut.ac.ir Payman Amiri PHD 0
113 apoorbafrani a.poorbafrani@ph.iut.ac.ir Ahmad Poorbafrani PHD 0
114 ztorbatian z.torbatian@ph.iut.ac.ir zahra torbatian PHD 0
115 schenarani s.chenarani@ph.iut.ac.ir shirin chenarani PHD 0
116 akheirandish a.kheirandish@ph.iut.ac.ir Ali Kheirandish PHD 0
117 mrasoulinejad m.rasoulinejad@ph.iut.ac.ir Mahdi Rasoulinejad PHD 0
118 zrezaei z.rezaei@ph.iut.ac.ir zahra rezaei PHD 0
119 nrezaee n-rezaee@ph.iut.ac.ir Nafise Rezaei Badafshani PHD 0
120 somayehzare somayeh.zare@ph.iut.ac.ir Somayeh Zare PHD 0