Physics Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
101 nmodaresi n.modaresi@ph.iut.ac.ir Nahid Modaresi Msc 0
102 samoradi sa.moradi@ph.iut.ac.ir sayyed ali moradi Msc 0
103 vmarzough vmarzough@yahoo.com vahideh marzough Msc 0
104 zmosleh z.mosleh@ph.iut.ac.ir zahra mosleh Msc 0
105 fmoghbel f.moghbelesfahani@ph.iut.ac.ir fatemeh moghbel esfahani Msc 0
106 tmalakoutikhah t.malakoutikhah@ph.iut.ac.ir TAHEREH MALAKOUTIKHAH Msc 0
107 smmirsadeghi sm.mirsadeghimoziraji@ph.iut.ac.ir sayed mostafa mirsadeghi moziraji Msc 0
108 fnadealian f.nadealian@ph.iut.ac.ir fariba nadealian dastjerdi Msc 0
109 hnadi h.nadi@ph.iut.ac.ir hamideh nadi Msc 0
110 mnami m.nami@ph.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Nami Nazari Msc 0
111 myousefpour m.yousefpour@ph.iut.ac.ir milad yousefpour Msc 0
112 nmadanian n.madanian@ph.iut.ac.ir navid madanian Msc 0
113 zahraaslani zahra.aslani@ph.iut.ac.ir zahra aslani Msc 0
114 hbassereh h.bassereh@ph.iut.ac.ir Hassan Bassereh Msc 0
115 nekraminejad n.ekraminejad@ph.iut.ac.ir Msc 0
116 hrmostajeran hr.mostajeran@ph.iut.ac.ir Msc 0
117 hamidhedayati hamid.hedayati@ph.iut.ac.ir Hamid hedayati Msc 0
118 arashti a.rashti@ph.iut.ac.ir Alireza Rashti Msc 0
119 mahyartavakoli mahyar.tavakoli@ph.iut.ac.ir Mahyar Tavakoli Msc 0
120 hkarimi hkarimi@alumni.iut.ac.ir Hossein Karimi Msc 0