Physics Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
21 mohammadrabbani mohammad.rabbani@ph.iut.ac.ir mohammad rabbani Msc 10
22 msadegh m.sadegh@ph.iut.ac.ir Mahdi Sadegh PHD 10
23 masefpoor m.asefpoor@ph.iut.ac.ir mohamadtaghi asefpoor Msc 8
24 mostafatavakoli mostafa.tavakoli@ph.iut.ac.ir Mostafa Tavakoli PHD 8
25 aabdolmaleki a.abdolmaleki@ph.iut.ac.ir Ahmad Abdolmaleki Msc 7
26 aharanpour ah.aranpour@ph.iut.ac.ir Amir Hoomaan Aranpour Msc 5
27 fshadmand f.shadmand@ph.iut.ac.ir farhad shadmand Msc 5
28 masjedi monireh.masjedi@ph.iut.ac.ir Monireh Masjedi PHD 5
29 ZahedAllahyari z.allahyari@ph.iut.ac.ir Zahed Allahyari Msc 0
30 saqhaz s.aqhaz@ph.iut.ac.ir shahram aqhaz Msc 0
31 fatemeaghaei fateme.aghaei@ph.iut.ac.ir fateme aghaei Msc 0
32 zebrahimi z.ebrahimi@ph.iut.ac.ir zahra ebrahimi Msc 0
33 zasadian z.asadian@ph.iut.ac.ir zahra asadian Msc 0
34 feskandari f.eskandari@ph.iut.ac.ir fateme eskandari Msc 0
35 amasghari am.asghari@ph.iut.ac.ir ali mohammd asghari Msc 0
36 mafkhami m.afkhaminoroozani@ph.iut.ac.ir maryam afkhami noroozani Msc 0
37 hafsharnia h.afsharnia@ph.iut.ac.ir Hosein Afsharnia Msc 0
38 zahraafshary zahra.afshary@ph.iut.ac.ir ZAHRA AFSHARY Msc 0
39 ramani r.amani@ph.iut.ac.ir rashid amani babadi Msc 0
40 mbaulchi m.baulchi@ph.iut.ac.ir maryam baulchi Msc 0